Committee 2018-19

The following people are the committee of West Squash for the season 2018-19, following our AGM in May 2018.


John Crawford
Alan Pearson
Caren Chang
Association Secretary
Stewart Hamilton
League Secretary
Martin Woods
Coaching/ Junior Secretary
Stuart George
Tournament Secretary
Alan Marshall
Committee Member
Billy Stevely
Committee Member
Steve Graham
Committee Member