West AGM 7pm Fri 11th May @ Giffnock

The West AGM will be held in Giffnock LTC & Squash Committee Room, on Fri 11th May – 7pm start.
The AGM will be followed with the Presentation of Prizes for the League Winners and Runners Up, plus Player of the Year etc.
Please ensure your club is represented, especially if you will be receiving an award.
After the Prizes there will be an informal social night in the bar
I hope, as many as possible can attend!

League Winners:
Division 1 – Newlands:   Division 2 – Glasgow Uni:   Division 3 – Dumfries:   Division 4 – Newlands 6:                   Division 5 – Whitecraigs LTC 2:   Division 6 – Scotstoun 3
Ladies Division 1 – Scotstoun:   Junior League – Scotstoun:   Club of the Year – Scotstoun:                                     Player of the Year – Dan Wareing (Glasgow Uni):   Junior Player of the Year – John Meehan (Strathgryffe)

League Runners Up: Div 1 – Giffnock;   Div 2 – Strathgryffe 2;   Div 3 – Whitecraigs RFC 2;   Div 4 – SSRC 3;  Div 5 – Scotstoun 2;   Div 6 – Galleon;   Ladies Div 1 – Whitecraigs RFC

West Of Scotland Squash AGM Agenda held 2018

West Squash 2017 AGM Minutes


John Crawford


No Replies to "West AGM 7pm Fri 11th May @ Giffnock"

    Got something to say?

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.